Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 79 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
His & Hers 9ct Yellow Gold & Silver Wedding Rings 5&6mm by Marek Mysliwiec Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2013
His & Hers 9ct Yellow Gold & Silver Wedding Rings 5&6mm They look beautiful, we are very pleased. Delivery very fast, without any troubles. I recommend to a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers Engagment & Flat Court Wedding Bands 4&6mm by Kevin Mclellan Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
His & Hers Engagment & Flat Court Wedding Bands 4&6mm Amazing product great service and super fast will recommend to all

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers Solitaire Engagement & Flat Court Wedding Rings 4&6mm by violet Robinson Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
His & Hers Solitaire Engagement & Flat Court Wedding Rings 4&6mm OMG ! Our rings just arrived. :)) Beauuuuuutiful. I am glad I ordered them from here. They fit l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4mm Silver Super Heavy Weight Court Shape Wedding Ring by Christopher Ball Date Added: Thursday 15 August, 2013
4mm Silver Super Heavy Weight Court Shape Wedding Ring My fiancꥠloves the ring! Fantastic service and super speedy delivery time. Will definitely recomm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6mm Silver Super Heavy Weight Court Shape Wedding Ring by Christopher Ball Date Added: Thursday 15 August, 2013
6mm Silver Super Heavy Weight Court Shape Wedding Ring Love the ring!! Fantastic service and super fast delivery time. I will definitely recommend you to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers 9ct Yellow Gold & Silver Wedding Rings 5&6mm by Sandra Houghton Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
His & Hers 9ct Yellow Gold & Silver Wedding Rings 5&6mm WOW! ordered these gorgeous wedding rings, just the night before last and they arrived today! I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7mm Men's Wedding Band Cobalt Heavy Weight Court Comfort Wedding Band by James Dunn Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
7mm Men's Wedding Band Cobalt Heavy Weight Court Comfort Wedding Band I have purchased and received the above Ring in size Z+4. I have to say that I have rarely dealt wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7mm Palladium 950 Grooved Design Diamond Wedding Ring Band by Garry Bacchus Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
7mm Palladium 950 Grooved Design Diamond Wedding Ring Band A fantastic ring great weight good fit im very pleased with the item And the level of service and f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7mm Titanium Black Diamond Engagement Wedding Ring by Amanda Ruddy Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
7mm Titanium Black Diamond Engagement Wedding Ring I bought this ring for my Fiancee. It was well worth the money paid for it :-) The delivery service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers Titanium Sapphire Set Wedding Bands 5&7mm by Alicja Marvell Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
His & Hers Titanium Sapphire Set Wedding Bands 5&7mm Beautiful matching wedding bands. Arrived really quickly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 79 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]