Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 79 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Titanium 2ct Flush Set Engagement ring by Wendy Moore Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Titanium 2ct Flush Set Engagement ring Brilliant service, I have bought from here a few times before and am pleased with my ring, I develop..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4mm Palladium Slight Court Diamond Wedding Ring Band by Jolene Wimsett Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
4mm Palladium Slight Court Diamond  Wedding Ring Band Gorgeous ring! Exactly what I wanted, and such a good price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Titanium Matt and Polished Wedding Bands 5&7mm by stella witherspoon Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
Titanium Matt and Polished Wedding Bands 5&7mm we are very happy with these rings, they are gorgous and fit perfectly. Fast delivery, we will be de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers Solitaire Engagement & Court Wedding Bands 4&6mm by Moira Cunningham Date Added: Monday 12 January, 2015
His & Hers Solitaire Engagement & Court Wedding Bands 4&6mm Ordered these late on Thursday night and they arrived today (Tuesday), absolutely beautiful, the eng..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers Titanium Court Wedding Rings 4&6mm by Paolo Garbo Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
His & Hers Titanium Court Wedding Rings 4&6mm We are Paolo & Roberta from Italy. We love these rings. Thank you for all.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cobalt Solitaire Engagement & His & Hers 3&5mm Wedding Rings by Caroline Drake Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Cobalt Solitaire Engagement & His & Hers 3&5mm Wedding Rings Really pleased with this set. They look great , and much more expensive than they are. Had some prob..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
9mm Tungsten Designed Wedding Ring Band by Kirsty King Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
9mm Tungsten Designed Wedding Ring Band my husband picked this ring for getting married and its better than its pictured :) ...quite heavy b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2mm Palladium Court Shape Diamond Wedding Ring Band by Kirsty King Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
2mm Palladium Court Shape Diamond Wedding Ring Band Bought this for my wedding and its exactly as the picture describes!, classic and beautiful. only to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His-Hers 4&6mm Palladium Court Shape Wedding Rings by SHARON GREGORY Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
His-Hers 4&6mm Palladium Court Shape Wedding Rings Ordered these rings and received them within 2 business days on free delivery. Excellent service. C..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers 9ct Yellow Gold & Silver Wedding Rings 5&6mm by Michele Cross Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
His & Hers 9ct Yellow Gold & Silver Wedding Rings 5&6mm I don't normally write reviews but feel we have too today. We e-mailed yourselves on Sunday night re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 79 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]