Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 68 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
6mm Tungsten Two Tone Matt & Polished Wedding Ring Band by abbie bennett Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2016
6mm Tungsten Two Tone Matt & Polished Wedding Ring Band This ring came today and it looks even nicer in person. The speed of delivery if great it has come 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers Titanium Diamond Wedding Bands 5&7mm by Joanne Wilkinson Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2016
His & Hers Titanium Diamond Wedding Bands 5&7mm Ordered the rings Wednesday night and they arrived first thing Saturday morning. They arrived in a l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3mm Palladium 1/6 Carat Diamond Half Eternity Ring by Donna Newbold Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2016
3mm Palladium 1/6 Carat Diamond Half Eternity Ring I was a bit unsure about ordering this ring as the price looked to good to be true. Well, I did orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Titanium Hinged Hoop Coloured Stones Huggie Earrings by Donna Newbold Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2016
Titanium Hinged Hoop Coloured Stones Huggie Earrings Ordered on a Sunday, arrived the Tuesday. Quick delivery. Love them and the colours are great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7mm Designed Titanium Diamond Wedding Ring Band by Chris Mearns Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2016
7mm Designed Titanium Diamond Wedding Ring Band I love this ring and my fiance loves it too. I gave it to him on Christmas Day after he proposed to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Titanium Lover's Heart Pair Couples Anniversary Promise Rings by Alisha Coleman Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2015
Titanium Lover's Heart Pair Couples Anniversary Promise Rings Beautiful rings! I actually bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend, we will be using them ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
3mm 18ct Gold 3 Colour Russian Wedding Ring by Seymour Cirio Santiago Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2015
3mm 18ct Gold 3 Colour Russian Wedding Ring This ring is absoultely brilliant. True to it's size. I love it. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5mm Titanium Engagement Square CZ Stone Ring by Julie O'Neill Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2015
5mm Titanium Engagement Square CZ Stone Ring This ring is gorgeous, very well made and looks very elegant. i love it! Well done Elma Jewellery, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4mm Diamond Titanium 3 Stone Wedding Ring by Maria Bennett-chard Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2015
4mm Diamond Titanium 3 Stone Wedding Ring This is a beautiful ring.. Smooth fits well Wish it was my wedding ring.. I'm wearing with my weddi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Titanium 2ct Flush Set Engagement ring by Wendy Moore Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Titanium 2ct Flush Set Engagement ring Brilliant service, I have bought from here a few times before and am pleased with my ring, I develop..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 68 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]